Remove items from your Web History (Google accounts)

Remove items from your Web History

If you’d like to remove items from your Web History, just follow these steps:

  1. Visit your Web History page at google.com/history new window.
  2. Select any items you don’t want and click the Remove button. There’s also a link to Remove all Web History.

You can delete information from Web History using the remove feature, and it will be removed from the service.

However, as is common practice in the industry, and as outlined in the Google Privacy Policy, Google maintains a separate logs system for auditing purposes and to help us improve the quality of our services for users.

To learn more about removing items from your Web History, please read the Web History Privacy FAQ new window

Αφήστε μια απάντηση

Η ηλ. διεύθυνσή σας δεν δημοσιεύεται. Τα υποχρεωτικά πεδία σημειώνονται με *